Press "Enter" to skip to content

IPL 2021 – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings: Match preview

Find out team news, TV and streaming information, odds, weather forecasts and much, much more ahead of the next game of the 2021 Indian Premier League season What’s the match? Sunrisers Hyderabad meet Punjab Kings in the 2021 Indian Premier League. When is it taking place? The game is scheduled for 6pm UAE (3pm BST, 7.30pm IST) on Saturday, September 25, 2021. Where is the match being played? The two sides will meet at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Who’s got the form? Both sides have endured a pretty torrid IPL campaign thus far, but Sunrisers Hyderbad have had a […]

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *