Press "Enter" to skip to content

Asia Week Celebrates 10th Anniversary

Nearly 700 guests attended the 10th anniversary reception co-hosted by Asia Week New York and the Asian art department at The Metropolitan Museum of Art Arthur Abbey, James Lally, Diane Abbey, Maxwell K. Hearn, Lillie Johnson, Amy G. Poster, Dr. Stephen Little, Shelley Rubin, John and Dr. Julia Curtis, Soyoung Lee, and Joan Mirviss were cited for advancing Asian art in North America. Asia Week New York Planning Committee include Lark Mason, Elizabeth Hammer, Margaret Tao, Christina Prescott-Walker, Carol Conover, Michael C. Hughes,Dessa Goddard, Joan Mirviss, Katherine Martin, Jeff Olson, Marilyn White, Erik Thomsen ( ) Asia Week […]

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *